Melon Nonchalance

June 22, 2009

og_web_small

So this is Og, from that second year film that never really took off. I had a goddamn insomnia induced epiphany last night about how I could revitalise the project. Man, the temptation to just skip other work and go for this is super strong.

I’ve hit holidays, which should be pretty good. Unfortunately, i’m starting to get a bit bored at home. I know that I really should have started work on the film as soon as I got free time, but hah, fuck that. I’ll start soon, but for now i’m going to go and get some more TF2 achievements.
Oh or maybe replay Fallout 3.
Decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

