Yeahhh

December 7, 2008

Computer has been broken for awhile, recently fixed.

I’m on holidays, so I should probably try and be creative.

Life drawing seems to be coming along slowly but surely.

dec_jumble1

Been trying to improve my photography skills, stupid fucking ISO.

flower

spider

oct_23-013

The short film I was working on for class never really got finished, and after having just reviewed it..
its kind of lame. I think i’ll try and re-do it now that the stress isn’t on,  will host it somewhere when i’m happy with it.

Well shit. Just checked my folder where I thought the flash files were contained, and its not there.  Fuck.

Leave a Reply

